Skip to main content
site map
Log into my account
contact
email usour facebook page
Church Bulletin

Click to download the Church Bulletin for Sunday, 2/25/2024

Officers 

Ministers

Name

Position

Email Address

Rev. Jay B. Broadnax

Pastor

pastorjay@mtpisgahamec.org

Rev. Phyllis A. Harris

Associate Minister/Dir. of Christian Ed.

revphyllis@mtpisgahamec.org

Rev. I.N. Patterson, IV

Associate Minister

revike@mtpisgahamec.org

Rev. Donna M. Minor

Associate Minister

revdonna@mtpisgahamec.org

Officers

Name

Position

Email Address

Bro. Keith W. Arrington, Sr.

Vice Chair, Steward Board

stewardvc@mtpisgahamec.org

Bro. Steven Patterson

Vice Chair, Trustee Board

trusteevc@mtpisgahamec.org

Bro. Kim Jordan

Treasurer

stewardtreasurer@mtpisgahamec.org

Sis. Carrie Yon

Treasurer, Trustee Board

trusteetreasurer@mtpisgahamec.org

Sis. Shirley Harris

Secretary

recordingsec@mtpisgahamec.org

Sis. Arthean Wicks

Chaplain

Stewards

Name

Commission

Email Address

Sis. Shirley Moore-Harris

Christian Education

christianed@mtpisgahamec.org

Sis. Bernadine DeVose-Walls

Evangelism

evangelism2@mtpisgahamec.org

Bro. Wade Fauntleroy

Membership

membership1@mtpisgahamec.org

Sis. Donielle Warren

Membership

membership1@mtpisgahamec.org

Bro. Keith W. Arrington, Sr.

Public Relations

publicrelations@mtpisgahamec.org

Bro. Irvin Hopewell

Hospitality/Food Service

hospitality@mtpisgahamec.org

Sis. Arthean Wicks

Missions and Welfare

missions@mtpisgahamec.org

Sis. Angela Ryans

Social Action

socialaction@mtpisgahamec.org

Bro. Kim Jordan

Worship

worship@mtpisgahamec.org

Trustees

Name

Area

Email Address

Sis. Cherie Ryans

Security

security@mtpisgahamec.org

Sis. Tiffany Fauntleory

Transportation

transportation@mtpisgahamec.org

Sis. Dolores M. Clinton

Facilities/Scheduling

scheduling@mtpisgahamec.org

Bro. Carl WIlson

Properties

properties@mtpisgahamec.org

Sis. Catherine Brinkley

Properties

properties@mtpisgahamec.org

Sis. Carrie Yon

Treasurer

Sis. Denise Ruffin

Bro. Steven Patterson

Vice Chair, Trustee Board

trusteevc@mtpisgahamec.org

Bookmark and Share
Click to download the latest edition of The View

Click to download the Winter 2024 Edition of The View!